Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
Event: Stacy Antonel
When: Sun, Sep 30 6:00 am – 9:00 am
Location: Coronado Ferry Landing
1201 1st St, Coronado, CA 92118, United States
Stacy Antonel
1
2
3
Event: Paul’s Choir
When: Wed, Oct 3 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Paul’s Choir
4
5
Event: Third Coast Jazz
When: Fri, Oct 5 6:30 am – 9:30 am
Location: 910 Prospect St
La Jolla, CA, United States
Third Coast Jazz
6
Event: Bill Shreeve
When: Sat, Oct 6 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Location: 3202 Vista Way
Oceanside, CA, United States
Bill Shreeve
7
Event: Seaside Church
When: Sun, Oct 7 12:00 am – 4:00 am
Event: Wild Heart
When: Sun, Oct 7 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Location: Sycamore Den
3391 Adams Ave, San Diego, CA 92116, United States
Seaside Church
Wild Heart
8
Event: Shelly Taylor
When: Mon, Oct 8 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: Eddie V’s Prime Seafood
1270 Prospect St
San Diego CA 92037
Shelly Taylor
9
10
Event: Erika Davies
When: Wed, Oct 10 10:30 am – 1:30 pm
Location: Kettner Exchange
2001 Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Erika Davies
11
Event: Bill Caballero Latin Jam
When: Thu, Oct 11 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Location: Border X Brewing
2181 Logan Ave, San Diego, CA 92113, United States
Bill Caballero Latin Jam
12
13
Event: Mariela Contreras
When: Sat, Oct 13 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Location: Mission Valley Library
2123 Fenton Pkwy, San Diego, CA 92108, United States
Mariela Contreras
14
Event: Seaside Church
When: Sun, Oct 14 12:00 am – 4:00 am
Seaside Church
15
Event: Shelly Taylor
When: Mon, Oct 15 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: Eddie V’s Prime Seafood
1270 Prospect St
San Diego CA 92037
Shelly Taylor
16
17
Event: OrchidxMantis
When: Wed, Oct 17 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Location: The Tower Bar
4757 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92105, United States
OrchidxMantis
18
19
Event: Tori Roze & The Hot Mess
When: Fri, Oct 19 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: The Rabbit Hole
3377 Adams Ave, San Diego, CA 92116, United States
Tori Roze & The Hot Mess
20
Event: Sam & Lauren
When: Sat, Oct 20 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: Dublin Square Irish Pub & Grill
554 4th Ave, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Sam & Lauren
21
Event: Seaside Church
When: Sun, Oct 21 12:00 am – 4:00 am
Event: Mojo Session
When: Sun, Oct 21 6:00 am – 9:00 am
Location: Rancho Bernardo Inn
17550 Bernardo Oaks Dr, San Diego, CA 92128, United States
Seaside Church
Mojo Session
22
Event: Shelly Taylor
When: Mon, Oct 22 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: Eddie V’s Prime Seafood
1270 Prospect St
San Diego CA 92037
Shelly Taylor
23
24
Event: Leonard Patton & JUX
When: Wed, Oct 24 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: Tio Leo’s Mexican Restaurant
5302 Napa St, San Diego, CA 92110, United States
Leonard Patton & JUX
25
Event: Wild Heart
When: Thu, Oct 25 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Location: McP’s Irish Pub
1107 Orange Ave, Coronado, CA 92118, United States
Wild Heart
26
Event: Leonard Patton
When: Fri, Oct 26 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: Mission Brewery
1441 L St, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Leonard Patton
27
Event: Nathan Jarell
When: Sat, Oct 27 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Event: Nathan Hubbard
When: Sat, Oct 27 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Location: The Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
7777 University Ave, La Mesa, CA 91942, United States
Nathan Jarell
Nathan Hubbard
28
Event: Seaside Church
When: Sun, Oct 28 12:00 am – 4:00 am
Seaside Church
29
Event: Shelly Taylor
When: Mon, Oct 29 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: Eddie V’s Prime Seafood
1270 Prospect St
San Diego CA 92037
Shelly Taylor
30
31
Event: Erika Davies
When: Wed, Oct 31 10:30 am – 1:30 pm
Location: Kettner Exchange
2001 Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Event: OrchidxMantis
When: Wed, Oct 31 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Location: Til Two Club
4746 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92115, United States
Erika Davies
OrchidxMantis
1
2
3
Event: OrchidxMantis
When: Sat, Nov 3 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Location: The Bancroft Bar
9143 Campo Rd, Spring Valley, CA 91977, United States
OrchidxMantis

Copyright © 42SOUNDS 2013