Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
Event: WildHeart
When: Sun, Apr 29 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Location: Patricks Gaslamp Pub
428 F St, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
WildHeart
30
Event: Shelly Taylor
When: Mon, Apr 30 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: Eddie V’s Prime Seafood
1270 Prospect St
San Diego CA 92037
Event: Tori Roze & The Hot Mess
When: Mon, Apr 30 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Location: Bar Pink
3829 30th St, San Diego, CA 92104-3609, United States
Shelly Taylor
Tori Roze & The Hot Mess
1
Event: CSUSM Jazz Styles Survey
When: Tue, May 1 2:30 am – 7:45 am
CSUSM Jazz Styles Survey
2
3
Event: Wild Heart
When: Thu, May 3 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Location: The Kraken Bar & Restaurant
2531 S Coast Highway 101, Cardiff By the Sea, CA 92007, United States
Wild Heart
4
Event: Nathan Jarell Trio TBA
When: Fri, May 4 10:00 am – 12:15 pm
Nathan Jarell Trio TBA
5
Event: Aaron Manh
When: Sat, May 5 5:00 am – 7:00 am
Location: 1613 Albany Avenue Chula Vista, CA 91911
Aaron Manh
6
Event: Seaside Church
When: Sun, May 6 12:00 am – 4:00 am
Location: Seaside Center For Spiritual Living
1613 Lake Dr, Encinitas, CA 92024, United States
Seaside Church
7
Event: Shelly Taylor
When: Mon, May 7 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: Eddie V’s Prime Seafood
1270 Prospect St
San Diego CA 92037
Shelly Taylor
8
9
10
11
Event: Aaron Manh
When: Fri, May 11 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Location: Hotel Republic San Diego
421 W B St, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Event: OrchidxMantis
When: Fri, May 11 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: Rosie O’Grady’s
3402 Adams Ave, San Diego, CA 92116, United States
Aaron Manh
OrchidxMantis
12
13
Event: Seaside Church
When: Sun, May 13 12:00 am – 4:00 am
Location: Seaside Center For Spiritual Living
1613 Lake Dr, Encinitas, CA 92024, United States
Seaside Church
14
Event: Shelly Taylor
When: Mon, May 14 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: Eddie V’s Prime Seafood
1270 Prospect St
San Diego CA 92037
Shelly Taylor
15
16
17
Event: Anna Danes
When: Thu, May 17 9:30 am – 1:00 pm
Anna Danes
18
Event: Nathan Hubbard Trio
When: Fri, May 18 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Nathan Hubbard Trio
19
Event: Third Coast Jazz
When: Sat, May 19 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Third Coast Jazz
20
Event: Seaside Church
When: Today 12:00 am – 4:00 am
Location: Seaside Center For Spiritual Living
1613 Lake Dr, Encinitas, CA 92024, United States
Seaside Church
21
Event: Shelly Taylor
When: Mon, May 21 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: Eddie V’s Prime Seafood
1270 Prospect St
San Diego CA 92037
Shelly Taylor
22
23
Event: Gabriel Sundy Trio
When: Wed, May 23 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Location: Seven Grand
3054 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92104, United States
Gabriel Sundy Trio
24
Event: Leonard Patton
When: Thu, May 24 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Location: Mission Brewery
1441 L St, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Leonard Patton
25
Event: Ian Buss
When: Fri, May 25 11:30 am – 2:30 pm
Location: Northern Spirits
727 W San Marcos Blvd, San Marcos, CA 92078-1244, United States
Ian Buss
26
Event: Third Coast Jazz
When: Sat, May 26 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: 16307 Martincoit Rd. Poway, CA 92064
Third Coast Jazz
27
Event: Seaside Church
When: Sun, May 27 12:00 am – 4:00 am
Location: Seaside Center For Spiritual Living
1613 Lake Dr, Encinitas, CA 92024, United States
Seaside Church
28
Event: Tori Roze
When: Mon, May 28 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Location: Kensington
San Diego, CA, United States
Tori Roze
29
30
31
Event: WildHeart
When: Thu, May 31 12:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Location: The Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
7777 University Ave, La Mesa, CA 91942, United States
WildHeart
1
Event: Julien, Grant, Lexi
When: Fri, Jun 1 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Location: Black Cat Bar
4246 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92105, United States
Julien, Grant, Lexi
2
Event: The Jim Allen Trio
When: Sat, Jun 2 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Location: Rockin’ Baja Lobster
3890 Twiggs St, San Diego, CA 92110, United States
The Jim Allen Trio

Copyright © 42SOUNDS 2013