Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Event: Mojo Session
When: Sun, Dec 1 6:00 am – 9:00 am
Location: Rancho Bernardo Inn
17550 Bernardo Oaks Dr, San Diego, CA 92128, United States
Mojo Session
2
Event: Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
When: Mon, Dec 2 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Location: Patricks Gaslamp Pub
428 F St, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
3
Event: Louis V Jam
When: Tue, Dec 3 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Location: The Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
7777 University Ave, La Mesa, CA 91942, United States
Louis V Jam
4
5
Event: CSUSM
When: Thu, Dec 5 2:30 am – 6:15 am
CSUSM
6
Event: Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
When: Today 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Location: Liberty Station
San Diego, CA, United States
Event: Rosy Dawn
When: Today 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: The Rabbit Hole
3377 Adams Ave, San Diego, CA 92116, United States
Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
Rosy Dawn
7
Event: Mojo Session
When: Sat, Dec 7 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Mojo Session
8
9
Event: Wild Heart
When: Mon, Dec 9 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Location: Patricks Gaslamp Pub
428 F St, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Wild Heart
10
11
12
Event: Stacy Antonel
When: Thu, Dec 12 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Location: Humphreys Restaurant
2241 Shelter Island Dr, San Diego, CA 92106, United States
Stacy Antonel
13
Event: Matthew Smith
When: Fri, Dec 13 10:30 am – 1:30 pm
Location: Eddie V’s Prime Seafood
1270 Prospect St
San Diego CA 92037
Matthew Smith
14
Event: Stacy Antonel
When: Sat, Dec 14 5:00 am – 8:00 am
Location: Grand Ole BBQ Flinn Springs
15505 Olde Hwy 80, El Cajon, CA 92021, United States
Event: Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
When: Sat, Dec 14 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: Dublin Square Irish Pub & Grill
554 4th Ave, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Stacy Antonel
Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
15
16
Event: Wild Heart
When: Mon, Dec 16 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Location: Patricks Gaslamp Pub
428 F St, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Wild Heart
17
Event: Stacy Antonel
When: Tue, Dec 17 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Location: Point Loma Assembly
3035 Talbot St, San Diego, CA 92106, United States
Stacy Antonel
18
19
20
Event: Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
When: Fri, Dec 20 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Location: PB Cantina
1466 Garnet Ave, San Diego, CA 92109, United States
Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
21
« more
Stacey Antonel
Mojo Session
Matthew Smith

22

Event: Stacey Antonel
When: Sun, Dec 22 5:00 am – 8:00 am
Location: Coronado Ferry Landing
1201 1st St, Coronado, CA 92118, United States
Event: Mojo Session
When: Sun, Dec 22 6:00 am – 9:00 am
Location: Bernardo Winery
13330 Paseo del Verano Norte, San Diego, CA 92128, United States
Event: Matthew Smith
When: Sun, Dec 22 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Location: Eastlake High School
1120 Eastlake Pkwy, Chula Vista, CA 91915, United States
Stacey Antonel
Mojo Session
23
24
25
26
Event: Jules & Lex
When: Thu, Dec 26 11:30 am – 2:30 pm
Location: North Park Beer Company
3038 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92104, United States
Jules & Lex
27
28
Event: Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
When: Sat, Dec 28 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Location: Patricks Gaslamp Pub
428 F St, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
29
Event: Mojo Session
When: Sun, Dec 29 6:00 am – 9:00 am
Location: Rancho Bernardo Inn
17550 Bernardo Oaks Dr, San Diego, CA 92128, United States
Mojo Session
30
Event: Louis V Jam
When: Mon, Dec 30 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Location: Rosie O’Grady’s
3402 Adams Ave, San Diego, CA 92116, United States
Louis V Jam
31
Event: Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
When: Tue, Dec 31 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Lauren Leigh and The Low Keys
1
2
Event: Gabriel Sundy
When: Thu, Jan 2 11:00 am – 2:30 pm
Location: North Park Beer Company
3038 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92104, United States
Gabriel Sundy
3
4

Copyright © 42SOUNDS 2013